Group members

E-mail Office Phone Research focus
Keith A. Nelson kanelson [AT] mit.edu 6-235 (617) 253-1423 Light, matter, and their magnificent interactions!
Li Miao miaoli [AT] mit.edu 6-227 (617) 452-2243
Alexei Maznev maznev [AT] mit.edu 6-026 (617) 253-1956 Phonon spectroscopy
David Veysset dveysset [AT] mit.edu NE47-591 (617) 324-6526 Materials under extreme conditions
Thomas Pezeril pezeril [AT] mit.edu NE47-517 (617) 324-6720 Materials under extreme conditions, Phonon spectroscopy
Ievgeniia Chaban ichaban [AT] mit.edu 6-026 (617) 253-1956 Phonon Spectroscopy
Yun Kai ykai [AT] mit.edu NE47-577 (617) 324-6526 Materials under extreme conditions
Dmitro Martynowych dmitro [AT] mit.edu NE47-593 6173246426 Materials under extreme conditions
Frank Gao frankgao [AT] mit.edu 6-026 (617) 253-1956 Single-Shot Spectroscopy
Tristan Pitt jiaojian [AT] mit.edu 6-026 (617) 253-1956 Terahertz spectroscopy
Blake Dastrup bdastrup [AT] mit.edu 6-026 (617) 253-1956 Terahertz polaritonics
Eric Sung ersung [AT] mit.edu 6-026 (617) 253-1956 Terahertz polaritonics
Jude Deschamps jdesch [AT] mit.edu 6-026 (617) 253-1956 Excitonics
Yuchen Sun ysun7 [AT] mit.edu NE47-577 (617) 324-6526 Materials under extreme conditions
Jet Lem jetlem [AT] mit.edu NE47-577 (617) 324-6526 Materials under extreme conditions
Zhuquan Zhang zhuquan [AT] mit.edu 6-026 (617) 253-1956 Terahertz spectroscopy